NORTH ISLAND COLLEGE WWW.NIC.BC.CA

Contact Us

North Island College Foundation

Thank you for connecting with our team. You can drop in or contact us any time Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. We would love to hear from you.

Tel: 250-334-5074
Email: foundation@nic.bc.ca

Address: 2300 Ryan Road, Courtenay, BC, V9N 8N6
Visit us: Comox Valley Campus, Komoux Hall. See Campus Map .

Charitable Registration #: 89050 5043 RR 0001

For quick answers to common questions, also take a look at our FAQs.

Our Team

Jolean Finnerty
Jolean Finnerty, Manager, Office of Advancement
Tel: 250-334-5040
Email: jolean.finnerty@nic.bc.ca
Erin Petersen
Erin Petersen , Development Officer
Tel: 250-334-5085
Email: erin.petersen@nic.bc.ca
Avry Janes
Avry Janes, Development Officer
Tel: 250-334-5000 ext. 4267
Email: avry.janes@nic.bc.ca
Sherri Wilson
Sherri Wilson, Development Officer (part time)
Tel: 250-334-5247
Email: sherri.wilson@nic.b.ca
Marcie Dumais
Marcie Dumais, Development Officer (part time, M/T/W)
Tel: 250-334-5257
Email: marcie.dumais@nic.bc.ca
Jennifer Osborne
Jennifer Osborne, Advancement Services Advisor (part time)
Tel: 250-334-5000 ext. 4017
Email: jennifer.osborne@nic.bc.ca